There have been Eight Previous Worlds and the Ninth is built upon their remains. Herein you will find the tales of the travels and adventures of a band of adventurers thrown together by fate. This band of exceptional beings will journey the far corners of the known world and push the boundaries beyond as they go in search of the secrets of the previous Eight Worlds and uncover the Numenera.


The Heroes
Sean McCoy
Sorens Noune
Veds Arctos
Teyana Dahl

Legends of the Ninth World

slucido3 OldRegret NerfHerder Coffeeworld NodeSpyder StormHalo